You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design and Discussion
Moderated by Sebastien, Mr Wednesday

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.25 replies
Age of Kings Heaven » Forums » Scenario Design and Discussion » Anyone with a 4.5 or better rating on a blacksmith submission, look here!
Bottom
Topic Subject:Anyone with a 4.5 or better rating on a blacksmith submission, look here!
Josh Williams
Squire
posted 10-07-02 09:45 PM CT (US)         
I am a scenario designer, and though you may think you haven't seen any scenarios out of me yet, I have played every single scenario 4.6 or higher. I take them all to the scen. editor and examine the triggers and map design. I have also been using the scenario editor for about 2 years yet. Currently I have 2 projects submitted that are decent (Search for stuff by King Joshua III). I am working on a scenario right now that will hopefully get me noticed in AOK heaven.
This brings me to my point, The scenario I am currently working on, needs testers. It is only the beginning, but I want opinions from experts before I go on with something that could be sucky, and ultimately a waste of 200+ hours of my life. So...If you would be so kind as to beta test my scenario, please, please, please post a reply.
AuthorReplies:
Daveguy_700
Squire
posted 10-07-02 09:48 PM CT (US)     1 / 25       
(raises hand) ooh! ooh! me! i will!

***Daveguy_700***
The Sword of Archon | Post your best jokes here! | Daveguy_700@hotmail.com | Proud member of the PW clan!
"If you choose a job you like, you do not have to work a day in your life" -umm...some...guy....
"Not all who wander are lost" -J.R.R. Tolkien

STUFF
Enrique Orduno
Banned
posted 10-07-02 09:54 PM CT (US)     2 / 25       
Most of the experts are gone and they won't come here saying they are experts.

And prolly won't come to test scenarios for someone they don't know.

Josh Williams
Squire