You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design and Discussion
Moderated by Sebastien, Mr Wednesday

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.14 replies
Age of Kings Heaven » Forums » Scenario Design and Discussion » Can I join a design team?
Bottom
Topic Subject:Can I join a design team?
HIGH EMPEROR
Squire
posted 03-30-03 04:33 AM CT (US)         
Can I join a design team?

I'm an fairly experienced designer who knows all the trigger tricks. (but I'm rubbish at making websites, modding and AI making) For some examples of my scenarios / campaigns, there's a link in my signature.#

PLEASE let me in you design team!

__ HIGH EMPEROR __
^v^v^v^............ ..AKA The Teddinator .. ............... ..Who needs a sig anyway?.. ............^v^v^v^
All they have is hilariously funny quotes and cheesy jokes... Oh well!
Communications
Email me at tedpatrol@aol.com [||] Or ze_teddin8r@hotmail.com[||] AOL Screen Name: tedpatrol

"Americans have different ways of saying things. They say "elevator", we say "lift" ... they say "President", we say "stupid psychopathic git." -Alexai Sayle
AuthorReplies:
Master Welsh
Squire
posted 03-30-03 05:33 AM CT (US)     1 / 14       
You can join Exus Creations if you send some of your work to masterwelsh123@hotmail.com.If you are approved of, I can make you head of the AOK:TC branch...

Get your hands off my woman!
Coz thats life, baby.
deathdart
Squire
posted 03-30-03 07:22 AM CT (US)     2 / 14       
You can join Shade Studios if you like. I have seen your work, and I think you will be approved by Ranger If you are interested, go to http://www.woadcreations.com/shadestudios/join.htm

EDIT : Master Welsh, I thought Exus Creations was only for SWGB...

D E A T H D A R T
Webmaster
AuburnAura.com
ShadeStudios
deathdart@hotmail.com

[This message has been edited by deathdart (edited 03-30-2003 @ 09:34 AM).]

Master Welsh
Squire
posted 03-30-03 10:32 AM CT (US)     3 / 14