You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Scenario Design and Discussion
Moderated by Sebastien, Mr Wednesday

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.19 replies
Age of Kings Heaven » Forums » Scenario Design and Discussion » how do u put gold and rocks on map
Bottom
Topic Subject:how do u put gold and rocks on map
battletime
Squire
posted 01-26-01 06:24 AM CT (US)         
im a newbie and just tried to make a map all i could do was put trees water and most everything else except gold and rocks can someone email me about how to do this thank you gdree@hotmail.com

[This message has been edited by battletime (edited 01-29-2001).]

AuthorReplies:
Cerwin_Vega
Squire
posted 01-26-01 07:18 AM CT (US)     1 / 19       
Wow.. this question really is asked A LOT.

Go to the Units and down at bottom left where you select the player for the unit, select Gaia. Then click on other and both are in there.

•€•—•€•—•€•———Ηιrwρ Vιgε———•€•—•€•—•€•
•€•—•€•—•€•————Nψdεmρ §tudψ————•€•—•€•—•€•
•€•—•€•—•€•——Εrηhκrs Θl‘tκ €FINAL€ (4.6 - Best of)——•€•—•€•—•€•
•€•—•€•—•€•——RON: Level Designer——•€•—•€•—•€•
•€•—•€•—•€•—MyUnreal Forum - Moderator—•€•—•€•—•€•
The Conquistador
Squire
posted 01-26-01 07:32 PM CT (US)     2 / 19       
Please check out some newbie tutorials before embarrassing yourself with dumb questions such as this one.

http://www.scnnetwork.com/corners/stan

Nobody forced you to read that site, remember

aztecgod
Squire
posted 01-26-01 08:46 PM CT (US)     3 / 19       
yeah, really, go check out a tutorial or something before embarrasing yourself. Or better yet, have some common sense and actually LOOK FOR IT YOURSELF.

-"We've had one breakfast yes, but what about second breakfast?
-*Needs to be reinspired, E-mail me your scenarios.*
Petey
Squire
posted 01-26-01 10:39 PM CT (US)     4 / 19